Australia

Dental101 Pty Ltd
Level 7, 414 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne
Vic - 3000
Australia
Phone:  +61451017076

Armenia

Abovyan str. 34a, 57/1 Armenia
Yerevan 0001,
Gegama Ltd.
Phone: +374 (99 ) 521442
Cell: +374 (10 ) 521442
Email: dental.gdc@gmail.com
Web: www.gdc.am

Belarus

zavulak Jermaka 16
Minsk, Belarus 
Phone: +375 (17) 542 23 40, + 375 (17) 542 23 43, + 375 (29) 359 47 35,
Cell: +374 (10 ) 521442
Email: managerwhs@gmail.com
Web:  whs.by

China

Aidite Qinhuangdao Technology Co.,Ltd.
No. 9 Dushan Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Qinhuangdao City,
66004, China
Contact person: Nicolas Jiang
Phone: +0335-8357346
Fax: +0335-8357346
Email: jiangfeng@zro2blocks.com

Cyprus

Ioannou & Ioannou Ltd.
P O Box 28288,2092 Nicosia, Cyprus
Contact person: Yiannos C. Ioannou
Tel: +35722755251
Fax: +35722750501
Web: www.joj.com.cy
Email: yiannos.c.ioannou@joj.com.cy

Czech republic

Jiri Kriz
Ulehla 1029
68501 Bucovice
Phone: +420-601-122-789
Email: info@dentalnimaterial.cz
Web: www.dentalnimaterial.cz

France

Cédric Bouchereau
SC Distribution
2382 Route de Carpentras
84800 L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
France
Tél. : +33 6 08 22 08 42
Email : contact@uninovia.fr

Greece

Floros Dental
88 Egnatia Str. Thessaloniki, 54623 Greece
Contact person: Ariadni Floros
Phone: ++30 2310 224203
Fax: +30 2310 244078
Email: florosdental@otenet.gr
Web: https://florosdental.com/

Hungary

Harmonycom Kft.
Zapor u. 31. 2089 Telki
Hungary
Phone: +36-30-942-7560
Cell: +36-30-942-7560
Fax: +36-26-372-723
Email: gabor.hegedus@harmonycom.hu

India

Haitech group
Contact person: Amit Byron
Cell: + 91 961 980 8896
Email: amit.byron@haitech-group.com
Web: www.haitech-group.com

Italy

Aestetika srl Ortodonzia & Ottica
Distributore Italia
RS Medico- 3B Ortho- Dr-Kim
Via Vanzetti 24 - 05100 Terni
Tel: +39 0744 302333
Web: http://aestetika.it/
Email: info@aestetika.it
Email: aestetika1@gmail.com

Korea

SangSan Co., Ltd.
2F Hankook B/D, #125 Yangjaecheon-ro Seocho-gu,
Seoul, Korea
Contact person: Mr.  S.S. Woo
Phone: +82-2-3789-8785
Cell: +82-10-3241-9804
Fax: +82-2-3789-8786
Email: sangsan21@yahoo.com

Canada

Andau Medical

1418 Woodward Cres.

Edmonton, AB  T6M 0A3
Email: sales@andaumedical.com
Tel: 1-844-ANDAU88
Web: www.andaumedical.com

 

Lithuania

Biomedikos centras
Antakalnio g. 36
LT-10305 Vilnius
Lithuania
Phone: +370 700 55440
Cell: +370 614 50634
Email: odontologija@biomedikoscentras.lt
Web: www.medicinosiranga.lt

Philippines

Trilanz Distribution Inc.
1148 Unit D Marian Townhouse P. Ocampo St. cor. Jacobo St. Malate, Manila. 1004 Philippines
Contact person: Rachel Nuque
Phone: (+632) 484 8943
Cell: (+63) 999 228 5017
Email: rachel.nuque@trilanz.com
Web: http://www.trilanz.com/

Romania

SC MEDICA M3 COMEXIM SRL
Iuliu Hatieganu 4, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Contact person: Roxana Cosma
Phone: +40 264 591 034
Cell: +40 741 277 067
Fax: +40 264 593 606
Email: Roxana@medicam3.ro
Web: medicam3.ro

Slovakia

Prodent
Senicka cesta 92,
Banska Bystrica,
Sovakia
Phone: +421-905-610-932
Email: Prodent@prodent.sk
Web: www.prodent.sk

Spain

Víttrea
Calle del Concejo de Tapia de Casariego 1 – local
33204 – Gijón (Asturias) Spain
Contact person: Marta Soler
Phone: +34 627 525 165
Email: marta@ipgomara.com
Web: www.vittrea.com

Taiwan

Eurotide technology co.,Ltd.
No.67, Taihe 5th St., Beitun Dist.,
Taichung City 406, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Contact person:    Terence Lin
Phone: +886 4 2437 4747
Cell: +886 932 945 846
Fax: +886 4 2437 4343
Email: Terence.eurotide@gmail.com
Web: https://eurotide.com.tw/

Turkey

BYS MEDIKAL

Cenneto lu Mah. Ye illik Cad. No: 228-230 K: 3 D: 301 Karaba lar  zmir

Contact Person: Bayram Karabo
Phone: +90 232 435 14 51
Fax:  +90 232 435 11 51
email: bayram@bysmedikal.com
Web: https://bysmedikal.com

Ukraine

Admetec Ukraine
Bilytska Street 16, Kyiv, Ukraine
Cell: +38 073 108 1008
Email:admetec.ukraine@gmail.com
Web: www.admetec.com.ua